Meet the Team

Here are all the beautiful faces that run this organization.

Board Members

Madhumita Suraj​

Founder & Executive Director

Mohit Bhagchandani

Director Of Web Development

Tanisha Naik

Director Of Design

Gabrielle Palar

Director of Social Media

Ryan Bascos

Workshop Coordinator

Sai Neha Kotapati

Director of Finance

Remo Rulloda

Project Coordinator

Jaida Day

Board Advisor

Leads & Managers

Sonia Sharma

Lead Designer

Allie Chang

Grant Manager

Ian Cohen

Volunteer Manager

Interested in joining the team?

Please fill out the form and we will email you for acceptance.

Volunteer Spotlight